See What Our Amazing Clients Have To Say About Us Below!

Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Love this place, They do the best work
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Destany did a amazing job on my truck, will be back as soon as possible. Highly recommend everything about this place
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Vehicle was as described. Abe is a great guy and customer satisfaction/service oriented. Would buy from again.
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Very great customer service! The best place to buy a car!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Took in a 1984 corvette and they made it look like new, definitely gonna come back
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Apr 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Beautiful interior and exterior detailing. My car looks like it just came out of the showroom and it's a 2009 Honda Civic. Highly recommend Extreme Auto Pros
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
They did a beautiful job detailing my car. It's a 2015 and it looked brand new when I got it back. They went the extra mile, especially Brittany and Michelle also. My mom was so impressed that she decided to book a detail for her own car after seeing mine. Great price, too!
Facebook
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Michelle was very friendly and helpful. I don't pick, up my till the morning. Well up date after I see the results. The results was extremely good I was very impressed with my car. The seat were very clean and stains were gone. The engine was clean the floors was nice. Overall I was happy.
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
I took three of my vehicles here. Amazing job from the team. You can see they really put in the work to make every customer happy. I will definitely be taking my other vehicles here as well. Highly recommended
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Mar 17, 2022,
Omg I can't believe how clean they got my 2016 Chevy Traverse. It was so bad I had to pay extra which I didn't mind and knew I was going to have to pay extra; but, it was well worth every penny.
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
Wowwwww, all the other reviews couldn't have been more accurate. My car looks fantastic from the full interior detail I purchased with them. This is the most professionally done detail I've ever gotten by a long shot. Look nowhere else!!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
From start to finish, this place was professional and outstanding in every way!!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Jan 11, 2022,
Absolutely great service! Our car came out amazing better than when we bought it! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Jan 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
I just had my fourth vehicle detailed here and like the other times it came back looking outstanding. Great customer service and quality work.
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Dec 29, 2021,
Worth every penny! I asked for a full detail on my wife's '11 Durango to celebrate the removal of the last child seat ever. 2 kids and 2 dogs and 10 years on Ohio's roads and they made that old girl look new!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Nov 26, 2021,
I've had 2 cars detailed here. Most recently it was a ceramic coating for my new CX-5 and once again I was impressed. They are always very professional. Your car will leave looking better then it did from the dealer!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Nov 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Oct 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Oct 14, 2021,
Did a great job on my exterior detail!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
Excellent customer service. I am very happy with the work done to make my car clean and shine. Definitely will be bringing my other car there for the same treatment.
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Oct 1, 2021,
I had a ceramic coating and dent removal. Abe was so helpful and patient with my many questions. All of the staff I encountered were friendly and professional. My car looks great! It's shinier than the day I bought it. Definitely recommend this company!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Sep 3, 2021,
They did a great job making my car look as close to new as it can for a 5 year old car.
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Sep 1, 2021,
Extreme Auto Pros did an excellent job on my interior detail job. If the exterior of my car was worth cleaning I'd take it to them for that too!!! The staff were friendly and professional and I found the price reasonable for the quality of job they did.
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Aug 24, 2021,
Extreme Detail did an awesome job on my black 5 year old Hylander! Looks Brand New! Customer service is also super nice and helpful! Highly recommend :)
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
I'm from Florida let me tell you the Job Extreme auto pros is on Point my Dodge Charger is Strat Shinning on the street turning all heads Extreme auto the Beat in America ride good looks is Great your ride you will love it thanks Extreme auto pros All my cars and family and Florida home team we ride 😀
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
best value for result. very reasonably priced, quick availability, and excellent result for my 8 year old vehicle. plan to go back!
Google Maps
Extreme Auto Pros Extreme Auto Pros
216-739-9400 $$$
★★★★★
100 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us